I am a Muslim (Sunni) and I wanted to ask if salad is haram (prohibited) or halal. I have been using it for over 3 years now and I just realized that it could be haram. If you want to respond and you are not sure about the answer then say it because if it is haram i dont want to use it anymore.
why would mining be haram? You´re not hurting anyone or anything,i think its not haram
A way it could be haram is called RibA. When you use a currency that is made up. But I found out it isn’t. Another way it can be is if you use it in bad ways. So in conclusion, I am pretty sure it is halal.
This topic was automatically closed 24 hours after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.